If you decided you want to cancel your Pro upgrade - first make sure that the Facebook page you upgraded with is connected to a bot (any bot, even a blank one will do). This is important because you Pro upgrade is actually attached to your Facebook page, not to the bot itself.

Once the page is connected, go into your bot's Configure tab.
Click the "Manage Pro Plan" option

Next to "Pro Plan" you'll see there the option to "Cancel"


Before you do this, feel free to drop us a line to [email protected] and let us know if you're missing a feature, or you're having any trouble with your bot. We'd love to hear your feedback!

If you're just looking to use your Pro plan with a different Facebook page, then follow this guide

Looking for your invoices? A quick guide right here.

Did this answer your question?